Skip to main content

Contacts (47)

  • NASA - image of the day (News)

    nasa@social.yl.ms
    nasa, image, space, apod, astronomy, photo, picture, beauty, science, weltraum, foto, planet, planeten, star, sterne, sonne, sun, spacecraft, astronaut
    friendica (via ActivityPub)
  • nicdex 🇨🇦 🇺🇦

    nicdex@techhub.social
    mastodon (AP)
  • Passagier

    wurstaufbrot@pod.geraspora.de
    auf-der-suche-nach-der-freiheit, auf-der-suche-nach-dem-sinn, zustände-hinterfragen, kunst-er-leben, filousophie
    diaspora
  • Perig Gouanvic

    perig@squeet.me
    friendica
  • Philipp Holzer

    nupplaphil@friendica.philipp.info
    gaming, coding, beer, friends, friendica
    friendica
  • randygalbraith

    randygalbraith@diasp.org
    diaspora
  • Roland Häder

    roland@f.haeder.net
    admin, linux, gnu, debian, php, java, javaee, jsf, jpa, endfgm, factorio
    friendica
  • Scott Sweeny

    ssweeny@mastodon.social
    mastodon (AP)
  • Shelenn Ayres

    shelenn@nerdica.net
    open, simulator, opensim, metaversedepot, hypergrid, virtualworld, metaverse, social, ugc, secondlife, sl, webgl, hg
    friendica (via ActivityPub)
  • silverwizard

    silverwizard@convenient.email
    sysadmin, rpg, politics, security, bsd, freebsd, openbsd, fate, d&d, shadowrun, openbsd, freebsd, boardgames, tabletop, writing, security, infosec
    friendica
  • Steffen K9 🍮

    steffen@misskey.de
    misskey (AP)
  • Steffen K9 🐰

    alfred@libranet.de
    friendica, linux, fahrrad, kaffee, musik, vinyl, sci-fi
    friendica
  • Steve Dowe

    doweio@friendica.me
    emacs, linux, freedom, computer, software, developer, wordpress, gnu, tea, chocolate, orgmode, minimalism, music, thinkpad, scifi, babylon5, startrek, fedora, videography, programming, vegetarian, music
    friendica
  • Steven Brady

    stevenbrady@stevenbrady.com
    friendica (via ActivityPub)
  • Tobias

    tobias@social.diekershoff.de
    linux, startrek, roleplaying, astrophysics, berlin, potsdam, friendica, fsfe, freesoftware
    friendica
  • utzer [Friendica]

    utzer@social.yl.ms
    unterhaltung, technik, tor, politik, friendica, pirat, piraten, piratenpartei, nachrichten, deutschland, germany, schweiz, switzerland, floss, internet, engineering, politic, aluhut, tin_foilhead, arch, xubuntu, freifunk
    friendica
  • Vinny 🖖🙂

    1@diasporasocial.net
    diaspora