Skip to main content

Contacts (53)

  • Markus

    markus@squeet.me
    german, software-developer, programming
    friendica
  • maxime31

    maxime31@pluspora.com
    diaspora
  • Michael

    ike@pod.geraspora.de
    piraten, hamburg, hamburger, franzbrötchen
    diaspora
  • Michael Rupp

    jarhead@nsfw.wnymathguy.com
    liberal, democrat, atheist, resist, science, evidence, plato, socrates, logic, math, physics, socialist, equal, rights, equity, fairness, justice
    friendica
  • Michael Vogel

    heluecht@pirati.ca
    piraten, piratenpartei, franzbrötchen, hamburg, cube
    friendica
  • Montag

    montag@friendica.xyz
    kajak, vegan, wandern, laufen, fahrrad, science-fiction, de, en
    friendica
  • Morgan McMillian

    thrrgilag@shrekislove.us
    linux, opensource, android, matrix
    diaspora
  • muppeth

    muppeth@hub.disroot.org
    hubzilla (AP)
  • NASA (unofficial) (Organization)

    nasa@squeet.me
    nasa, universe, space, planet, astronaut
    friendica
  • Nextcloud 📱☁️💻

    nextcloud@mastodon.xyz
    mastodon (AP)
  • Passagier 451

    wurstaufbrot@pod.geraspora.de
    auf-der-suche-nach-der-freiheit, auf-der-suche-nach-dem-sinn, zustände-hinterfragen, kunst-er-leben, filousophie
    diaspora
  • Perig Gouanvic

    perig@squeet.me
    friendica
  • Philipp Holzer

    nupplaphil@friendica.philipp.info
    gaming, coding, beer, friends, friendica
    friendica
  • randygalbraith

    randygalbraith@diasp.org
    diaspora
  • Roland Häder

    roland@f.haeder.net
    admin, linux, gnu, debian, php, java, javaee, jsf, jpa
    friendica
  • Scott Sweeny

    ssweeny@mastodon.social
    mastodon (AP)
  • Shelenn Ayres

    shelenn@social.isurf.ca
    open, simulator, opensim, metaversedepot, hypergrid, virtualworlds
    friendica
  • silverwizard

    silverwizard@convenient.email
    sysadmin, rpg, politics, security, bsd, freebsd, openbsd, fate, d&d, shadowrun, boardgames, tabletop, writing, infosec
    friendica
  • Steffen K9 🐰

    alfred@libranet.de
    friendica, linux, fahrrad, kaffee, musik, vinyl, sci-fi
    friendica
  • Steve Dowe

    doweio@friendica.me
    emacs, linux, freedom, computer, software, developer, wordpress, gnu, tea, chocolate, orgmode, minimalism, music, thinkpad, scifi, babylon5, startrek, fedora, videography, programming, vegetarian, music
    friendica
  • stig atle

    stigatle@diasporapod.no
    atheist, engineer, norway, kristiansand, blender
    diaspora
  • Tobias

    tobias@social.diekershoff.de
    linux, startrek, roleplaying, astrophysics, berlin, potsdam, friendica, fsfe, freesoftware
    friendica
  • utzer

    utzer@social.yl.ms
    unterhaltung, technik, tor, politik, friendica, pirat, piraten, piratenpartei, nachrichten, deutschland, germany, schweiz, switzerland, floss, internet, engineering, politic, aluhut, tin_foilhead, arch, xubuntu, freifunk
    friendica