Skip to main content

Contacts (47)

  • Agnes Elisa

    agnes@libranet.de
    biology, conservation, nature, dogs, markiesje, spaniel, science, egalitarianism, animal-breeding
    friendica
  • Alex

    axblain@pod.geraspora.de
    barcelona, london, salesforce, transition, catalonia
    diaspora
  • Andy H3

    andy@friendica.hubup.pro
    academic, investigator, coach, consultant, ethnographer, argonaut, socionaut, cyborg, musicographer, builder, horticulturist, condituraist, human, fediversian, tagger-extraordinare
    friendica
  • Birch Wind

    birch@squeet.me
    canadian, coffee, gnosticism, druidry, weirdo
    friendica
  • Birne Helene

    birne@diaspora.psyco.fr
    literatur, movies, queer, lgbt
    diaspora
  • Brad Koehn ☑️

    bkoehn@diaspora.koehn.com
    pilot, developer, father, thinker, podmin
    diaspora
  • Brian Ó

    blacksam@social.gibberfish.org
    linux, opensource, gibberfish, brianóthoughts, pancrypticon
    diaspora
  • Daily Anarchist Meme For Cool People

    anarchist_meme_for_cool_people@diasp.org
    anarchy, meme, art, shitposting
    diaspora
  • David Revoy

    davidrevoy@framapiaf.org
    mastodon (AP)
  • Dieter Bohn

    backlon@mastodon.xyz
    mastodon (AP)
  • Fabio

    fabrixxm@social.gl-como.it
    php, python, django, friendica, graphics, music, blender, gimp, inkscape, musica, grafica, 3d, gnu, linux, archlinux, floss
    friendica (via ActivityPub)
  • Friendica Admins (Forum)

    admins@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, admin, node, server, forum
    friendica
  • Friendica Developers (Forum)

    developers@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, developers, development, coding, git
    friendica
  • Friendica News (News)

    news@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, news, feed, announcements
    friendica
  • Friendica Support (Forum)

    helpers@forum.friendi.ca
    friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
    friendica
  • Gregory

    gregory@squeet.me
    ecology, inference, biology, plants, trailrunning, photography, natural, history
    friendica
  • hoergen

    hoergen@horche.demkontinuum.de
    berlin, musik, streetart, linux, freiheit, humanismus, friendica, film, freiheit, gleichheit, noindex
    friendica
  • Hypolite Petovan

    hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com
    videogames, gaming, boardgames, politics, philosophy, development, programming, php
    friendica
  • Jason Crabtree

    jcrabapple@venera.social
    google, android, linux, tech, technology, photography, music
    friendica (via ActivityPub)
  • JB Carroll

    jbcarroll@friendica.jb-net.us
    linux, sysadmin, nginx, fpm
    friendica
  • Joltrast

    joltrast@mordor.social
    3d-artist, android, babylon5, doctorwho, hobonichi, whovian
    friendica
  • Joltrast

    joltrast@joindiaspora.com
    doctorwho, hobonichi, 3d-artist, 親日, googleplus
    diaspora
  • Kit Redgrave 🕯️

    KitRedgrave@cybre.space
    mastodon (AP)
  • know

    iconnect@diasp.org
    perl, gentoo, books, internet, android
    diaspora
  • Marco R.

    pankraz@freunde.ma-nic.de
    startrek, linux, archlinux, android
    friendica (via ActivityPub)
  • Michael

    ike@pod.geraspora.de
    piraten, hamburg, hamburger, franzbrötchen
    diaspora
  • Michael Rupp

    jarhead@nsfw.wnymathguy.com
    liberal, democrat, atheist, resist, science, evidence, plato, socrates, logic, math, physics, socialist, equal, rights, equity, fairness, justice
    friendica
  • Michael Vogel

    heluecht@pirati.ca
    piraten, piratenpartei, franzbrötchen, hamburg, cube
    friendica
  • Montag

    montag@friendica.xyz
    kajak, wandern, laufen, fahrrad, science-fiction, de, en, boardgames
    friendica
  • NASA (unofficial) (Organization)

    nasa@squeet.me
    nasa, universe, space, planet, astronaut
    friendica